ADVERTISEMENT

OT...the Pope is a funny fellow

Okay, you're the guy who didn't know Catholics are Christians, but now you want to tell me about the "major differences" between the two? Yes, I'm aware there are "differences" in how Catholics and other Christian denominations worship and observe holy days, but based on your limited knowledge on Catholics, I suggest you leave this one alone because you have no idea what you are talking about.

As usual, when religion and politics are brought up, it turns into a pissing match, so I'm out. Carry on without me.
There are many more differences besides just how they worship and holy days observed. I'm not Catholic and I'm not an expert on the subject, but I know enough to have questions about it. Seems like you know even less

Reactions: BillyRay

In all fairness, considering life expectancy was I'm sure well below 100 years back then, doing the math the total numbers of human's living on just the past 10,000 years would easily be over 1 billion, and very possibly upwards of 2 billion. Not to mention the population of the thousands of years prior to this scale. It's not like human's instantly appeared at 10,000BCE with 5 million people and started from there. I don't know if humans on this planet go as far back as 200,000 years, but if humans do go back that far, then the 10,000 years represented above is just a small fraction of the total.

Reactions: gsxrace01
butt hurt because people make you look stupid when talking about religion?,the fact is,atheist know alot more about religion then so called Christians like you,. man has been on this earth for 200,000 years,maybe longer,there were billions of people spread all over the earth before Jesus,they had there own gods there own religion,.your religion is man made and pathetic,has nothing to do with GOD,deal with it.

Sorry, but :rolleyes:. You truly are legend in your own mind. It must be the THC marinade that is your brain.