ADVERTISEMENT

OT...BW2000 AND YANKEE...

I'm new to this "like" club with no pretense of ever achieving these lofty numbers.
What do you 'sluts' recommend for such advanced achievements. (and the chance of cash for likes is not an option for me to use, sadly)

Post pictures of sluts or the Confederate Flag............

flag2.jpg

Well, you really want to know the secret?
It's rote volume. That's right. Saturate this mofo with anything that comes to mind...

That's not exactly true.
I think it's like this. I craft posts in my head long before I type them out.
That way I can edit in case something has changed.
Also, I proofread like crazy. If it's on the bubble, I'll wait until all the words fit.
Come on...one has to have learned some skills after 12000 posts, it only stands to reason.

At last reckoning I only need 9 more likes and I'll hit a record 1300.

Could I count on you well heeled, fair fellows for a couple of those likes?

It would thrill me from the heart of my bottom.

Sincerely yours, SSF. :)
At last reckoning I only need 9 more likes and I'll hit a record 1300.

Could I count on you well heeled, fair fellows for a couple of those likes?

It would thrill me from the heart of my bottom.

Sincerely yours, SSF. :)

Fitty, are you coming down the fourth?

Don't let some damn fool blow your hand off with some Chinese mortar!

Since you brought up the subject about fireworks, I've been pondering this for several years now.

Back in the 60's, the feds outlawed Cherry Bombs, Silver Salutes and M-80's. I was fortunate to have a steady supply of M-80's (the real ones) all the way into the early 80's. Those were some MAJOR LEAGUE powerful bombs. Then consumer fireworks went all-out pussy for about 20 years. Now there are these mortar shells, which I'd swear, are every bit as loud and powerful as the old M-80's, Cherry Bombs and Silver Salutes. How is that possible? How did this one get by the laws? (Not complaining, mind you).